Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Conde Nast Launches Italian Movie Channel; China...

Woody Allen regrets his deal with Amazon

Surprise! Woody Allen Regrets Everything About His Amazon Deal

Digital video industry news today

Friday 5.15.15: News to Know

ripperstreet

Amazon Says More of Resurrected UK Crime Drama ‘Ripper...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.14.15: News to Know

Amazon Pilot Animated

Amazon Greenlights Six New Kids Pilots

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.7.15: News to Know

StyleHaul 3

NewFronts Day 7: Discovery, CDS, and StyleHaul Continue the MCN Show

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Kin Community Signs W Network Stars; Amazon Coming...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 5.5.15: News to Know

timeinc

NewFronts Day 4: Time Inc. Plans Video Expansion; LIN Digital...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.28.15: News to Know

Amazon series Tumble Leaf wins Emmys

Amazon Original Kids’ Series Wins Five Emmys

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.27.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Netflix, Google Investor IVP Raises $1.4B; Allen...

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.17.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks 4.15.15: Refinery29 Show on Milk VR; DigiTour Hires...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.15.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.13.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Amazon Reportedly Nabs Next Spike Lee Joint;...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.9.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: HBO Comes to Sling TV on April 11; Do Amazon Prime...

casanova_writer

Amazon’s Casanova Drama Pilot Nails Down Cast, Director

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: ‘Star Wars’ Comes to Digital for the...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.7.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.6.15: News to Know

Digital Content Newfronts

Here’s Why Netflix and Amazon Will Never Need the...

HBO Silicon Valley

HBO to Stream an Episode of ‘Silicon Valley’ on Twitch

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.2.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.25.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.24.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 3.20.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.18.15: News to Know

amazon hires marketing executive

Amazon Greenlights Second Season of ‘Bosch’

Patreon acquires Subbable

Crowdfunding Site Patreon Acquires the Vlogbrothers’ Subbable

netflix mobile

Nielsen: 40% of US Households Have SVOD Access…and They...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.9.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.4.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 2.27.15: News to Know

Fox Digital Studio Parallels

Netflix Picks Up New Fox Digital Studio Movie ‘Parallels’

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 2.24.15: News to Know

amazon hires marketing executive

Amazon Hires Former ABC Marketing Boss to Run Marketing for...

amazon renews creative galaxy, tumble leaf, annedroids

Amazon Renews 4 Original Kids Series for Second Season

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 2.18.15: News to Know

Mozart in the Jungle

Amazon Orders 5 New Series, Renews ‘Mozart in the Jungle’

Digital video industry news today

Friday 2.13.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 2.12.15: News to Know

amazonstudios

Amazon to ‘Reimagine’ Classic Children’s TV...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 2.10.15: News to Know