Digital video industry news today

Monday 6.29.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Morgan Spurlock Doc on Amazon; Netflix Sets...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 6.25.15: News to Know

transparent renewed for season three

‘Transparent’ Gets Third Season, Soloway Gets...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 6.24.25: News to Know

elvis-nixon-kevin-spacey

Amazon Nabs Its First Big Original Film, the Kevin...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.23.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 6.22.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 6.19.15: News to Know

Amazon Catastrophe

The Frenemies Dance: Amazon Debuts New Series on Facebook

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 6.18.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 6.17.15: News to Know

cutting the cord

A LOT of People Want to Cut Down Their Cable Bundles (Study)

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.16.15: News to Know

end-goal still tv

Divining the Future of Television

YouTube YouTube YouTube

YouTube Ready to Battle Twitch, Plans Summer Launch for...

Amazon Catastrophe

Amazon to Offer First Episode of ‘Catastrophe’ for...

Digital video industry news today

Friday 06.12.2015: News to Know

shazam-logo

Will Shazam Break the Video-Recognition Logjam?

Digital video industry news today

Monday 6.8.15: News to Know

Twitch_1

For E3, Twitch Will Let Users ‘Co-Stream’ and Become...

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: ‘Transparent’ Gets Audio Commentary;...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 6.3.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: ‘Transparent’ Awarded by Critics;...

amazonstudios

Amazon Studios Beefs Up Exec Ranks, Hires Albert Cheng, Bob Berney

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Netflix Plans ‘OrangeCon'; Portal A Hires...

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Conde Nast Launches Italian Movie Channel; China...

Woody Allen regrets his deal with Amazon

Surprise! Woody Allen Regrets Everything About His Amazon Deal

Digital video industry news today

Friday 5.15.15: News to Know

ripperstreet

Amazon Says More of Resurrected UK Crime Drama ‘Ripper...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.14.15: News to Know

Amazon Pilot Animated

Amazon Greenlights Six New Kids Pilots

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.7.15: News to Know

StyleHaul 3

NewFronts Day 7: Discovery, CDS, and StyleHaul Continue the MCN Show

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Kin Community Signs W Network Stars; Amazon Coming...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 5.5.15: News to Know

timeinc

NewFronts Day 4: Time Inc. Plans Video Expansion; LIN Digital...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.28.15: News to Know

Amazon series Tumble Leaf wins Emmys

Amazon Original Kids’ Series Wins Five Emmys

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.27.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Netflix, Google Investor IVP Raises $1.4B; Allen...

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.17.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks 4.15.15: Refinery29 Show on Milk VR; DigiTour Hires...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.15.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.13.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Amazon Reportedly Nabs Next Spike Lee Joint;...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.9.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: HBO Comes to Sling TV on April 11; Do Amazon Prime...

casanova_writer

Amazon’s Casanova Drama Pilot Nails Down Cast, Director

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: ‘Star Wars’ Comes to Digital for the...