NewsToKnow

Tuesday 3.3.15: News to Know

newfronts

AOL Unveils Cast, Premiere Date for First Long-Form Series

NewsToKnow

Monday 3.2.15: News to Know

Virtual Reality in VideoInk

How Video Creators Have Explored the Cool and Weird Corners of VR

Rob Corddry Stars in Web Series "Wedlock"

Web Series Wednesday: Movie Stars on the Web

jukin media launches viral video product for publishers

Jukin Media Launches Feed Product to Bring Viral Videos to the...

NewsToKnow

Monday 2.16.15: News to Know

derek jeter

AOL Bags Production, Distribution Deal with Derek Jeter’s...

newfronts

CDS, StyleHaul, Defy Media Join 2015 Newfronts Lineup; Microsoft Exits

tubularlabs

Tubular Labs Starts Tracking the World of Web Video Beyond YouTube

NewsToKnow

Monday 2.2.15: News to Know

AOLadvertising

AOL Canada to Launch In-House Video Studio

NewsToKnow

Thursday 1.29.15: News to Know

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 3.52.53 PM

Discovery’s New Form Digital Debuts New Series on AOL

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 1.27.15: News to Know

NewsToKnow

Monday 1.26.15: News to Know

Rise AOL

EXCLUSIVE: ‘Rise’ with AOL’s New Live Morning Show

autoblog car club usa aol 1-22-15

Autoblog Debuts ‘Car Club USA’ on AOL

NewsToKnow

Wednesday 1.21.15: News to Know

AolOriginals

AOL Sets Release Dates for Two New Series,...

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 1.20.15: News to Know

fremantlemedia

EXCLUSIVE: FremantleMedia Nabs Global Distribution Rights to...

verizon

CES 2015: Verizon Will Launch Its Internet-TV Service in Late 2015

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 1.6.15: News to Know

verizon

REPORT: Verizon May Buy or Form Joint Venture with AOL

NewsToKnow

Monday 12.22.2014: News to Know

US_OnlineVideo

The US Online Video Market Is Getting Competitive —...

NewsToKnow

Friday 12.5.2014: News to Know

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 12.2.14: News to Know

Aol_Vidible_01

AOL Buys Video Marketplace Vidible

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 11.25.14: News to Know

erika-nardini

Erika Nardini, CMO of AOL Advertising, to Leave Company

newfronts

IAB Unveils 2015 Newfronts Lineup, with Newcomers Fullscreen,...

NewsToKnow

Monday 11.17.14: News to Know

AOLadvertising

AOL Announces Casting Call to Find a Host for an Upcoming Sports Show

NewsToKnow

Wednesday 11.12.14: News to Know

Screen Shot 2014-11-11 at 3.01.16 PM

Taylor Swift’s Latest Single Is Now an Interactive Video App

SherylSandberg_Jimmy Rollins

New AOL Series Gets Athletes and Business Stars to Talk Success

Screen Shot 2014-11-04 at 12.23.49 PM

Sarah Jessica Parker’s ‘City Ballet’ Back for...

NewsToKnow

Friday 10.31.14: News to Know–Happy Halloween!

LaughsOnDeck_01

EXCLUSIVE: AOL Sets Sail with Carnival Cruise, George Lopez on...

VProudTV

VProud Launches ‘Safe Space’ Video Network for Women

NewsToKnow

Monday 10.27.14: News to Know

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 4.25.14 PM

FIRST LOOK: Tiffany Shlain’s ‘The Future Starts...

NewsToKnow

Friday 10.17: News to Know

TopStar

DramaFever Teams with Moviefone on US Premiere of K-Drama...

NewsToKnow

Thursday 10.9.14: News to Know

stylehaul

StyleHaul Hires AOL Exec to Lead New Branded Content Studio

MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart Halloween Fashion Competition Debuts on AOL

NewsToKnow

Tuesday 10.7.2014: News to Know