Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.30.15: News to Know

VideoInk_Cognito_Banner_300x250

Is Verizon Really Well-Positioned for the Streaming TV Business?

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.23.15: News to Know

AOL

AOL Is Now Officially a Verizon Company

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Vevo Exec Moves to Snapchat; AOL Debuts...

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Hulu Sets Season 3 Premiere Date for ‘East...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 6.15.15: News to Know

season 2 of park bench debuts!

New Seasons of ‘Park Bench’ and ‘Comedians in...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.9.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 06.05.2015: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: AOL Previews ‘Park Bench;’ Honda Ends...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 6.2.15: News to Know

AOL

AOL Refreshes AOL.com to Focus More on Video, Mobile

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: YouTube Attempts Bigger VR/360-Video Splash with...

AOL

The Guardian Joins AOL’s Video Network

the revolution of publishing online

Back to the Future: The Revolution of Publishing

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.21.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 5.20.15: News to Know

digital-content-newfronts

NewFronts 2015 Programming Cheat Sheet

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 5.13.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Vimeo Nabs Day-and-Date Release for Kurt Cobain...

AOL

VideoInk Insights: Is the Verizon Deal Déjà Vu for AOL?

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 5.12.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.30.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.29.15: News to Know

NBCDigital

NewFronts Day 2: AOL Goes for All Screens, Inks Massive Content...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.27.15: News to Know

5 Emerging TV and Web Series YouTube Channels

season 2 of park bench debuts!

AOL Renews Steve Buscemi’s ‘Park Bench’

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.24.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.23.15: News to Know

AOL Relativity NFL Draft

AOL Huddles Up with Deion Sanders, Relativity for NFL Draft...

These fantastic web series came out of Newfronts 2014

Web Series Wednesday: Since Newfronts 2014….

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.17.15: News to Know

AOL On

AOL & GME UK Partner on Original Series for AOL On

barcroft tv youtube channel

Barcroft Media Makes Content Deals, Gets ‘Bigamist...

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Epoxy Launches Sharing Studio for Creators; RTL...

Crowd005

A Brave New World of Monetizing Long-Form Content

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.7.15: News to Know

AOL 2 Point Lead

AOL Gets Set for First Daily Sports Series, ‘2 Point Lead’

Studio Buyers Event Tile Ad

What Are Content Buyers Looking For? Join Us in NY & LA...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.2.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Some Fake News, and Some That’s Real

Buzzer_480x400_100B_wg (2)

AOL Nets Video Deal with Fox Sports

Michelle Phan launches lifestyle network Icon

Michelle Phan and Endemol Roll Out Global Lifestyle Network in US, UK

Hulu gets rid of the plus

Hulu to Debut Series About Rival Record Labels in ‘South...

which platform is best for your online video?

7 Big Ad-Tech Players and the Bigger Media Giants They’re...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.24.15: News to Know

Crunch Report_logo-highres

TechCrunch Launches First Daily News Series, ‘Crunch...