Digital video industry news today

Thursday 5.7.15: News to Know

amazon transparent

Amazon and Netflix Each Earn 4 Critics’ Choice...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 5.4.15: News to Know

Vice will reportedly take over A+E's H2 channel

NewFronts Day 5: News Corp Keeps It Short, Vice Goes Long(-Form)

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.30.15: News to Know

HBO Now

HBO Now ‘Flexible’ About Adding Content, Says No to...

Vice will reportedly take over A+E's H2 channel

A+E Networks’ H2 to Become Vice Channel in 2016 (Report)

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.29.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.22.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.21.15: News to Know

High Maintance has been picked up by HBO

HBO Nabs Vimeo Original Series ‘High Maintenance’

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.16.15: News to Know

Netflix releases Q1 2015 earnings report

Netflix Gained 4.9 Million Subscribers in Q1 of 2015

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.15.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.14.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.13.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.10.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.9.15: News to Know

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: HBO Comes to Sling TV on April 11; Do Amazon Prime...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 4.8.15: News to Know

HBO_image

HBO Now Is Now Live

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 4.7.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 4.6.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 4.3.15: News to Know

HBO Silicon Valley

HBO to Stream an Episode of ‘Silicon Valley’ on Twitch

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 4.2.15: News to Know

HBO_image

Sling TV Has Good News for Those Who Want HBO but Won’t...

Vice will reportedly take over A+E's H2 channel

Vice to Get Prime Placement on HBO Now

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.26.15: News to Know

Youtube_sad

Going OTT Won’t Mean Much If Streaming Quality Sucks (Study)

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.25.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.24.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.23.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.19.15: News to Know

Project Greenlight

‘Project Greenlight’ Producer Teams with YouTubers...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.17.15: News to Know (and Happy St. Patrick’s Day)

HBO_image

Cablevision Joins the HBO Now Release Party

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.12.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.11.15: News to Know

HBO_Showtime

Showtime’s OTT Video Service Is Coming Soon

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.10.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.5.15: News to Know

HBO_image

HBO’s Streaming Service Settles on Name, Price

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 2.18.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 2.12.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 2.5.15: News to Know

Issa Rae

HBO Greenlights Comedy Pilot from Issa Rae, Larry Wilmore