Digital video industry news today

Friday 3.27.15: News to Know

'Derek Special' debuting on Netflilx April 3

WATCH THIS: Netflix Debuts Trailer for Hour-Long ‘Derek...

Read today's digital video news stories

Quick Breaks: Nielsen to Start Measuring Netflix and Amazon by...

Facebook making yet another push for video

Facebook Wants Exclusive Video from Publishers, Updates...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.25.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.24.15: News to Know

Chris Tucker to debut stand-up special on Netflix

Netflix Snags Chris Tucker’s First-Ever Comedy Special

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.23.15: News to Know

Netflix is coming to Australia

Netflix Names Prices, Show Catalog for Australia and New Zealand

AFI_Orange_Black

Emmys to Netflix: ‘Orange Is the New Black’ Is a...

Netflix Bloodline 2

Netflix Debuts ‘Bloodline,’ a New Thriller from the...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.19.15: News to Know

VGHS

Freddie Wong’s ‘VGHS’ Season 3 Arrives on...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.18.15: News to Know

NetFlix

SXSW: Netflix Takes Duplass Brothers’ ‘Manson Family...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.16.15: News to Know

NetFlix

SXSW: Netflix Nabs Global Rights for Hannah Fidell’s...

Reddit co-founder Alex Ohanian went on "Ear Biscuits"

Alexis Ohanian Talks Net Neutrality…and How Reddit Embodies It

SXSW 2015 guide from VideoInk

SXSW Loves Online Video: A Highlighted Schedule of Events in 2015

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.12.15: News to Know

Netflix Bloodline

WATCH THIS: Netflix Releases Original Series...

netflix mobile

Nielsen: 40% of US Households Have SVOD Access…and They...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.10.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.9.15: News to Know

NetFlix

Netflix Sets Premiere Date for Jennette McCurdy-Starring...

Digital video industry news today

Friday 3.6.15: News to Know

Brit Marling Netflix

Netflix Orders Hour-Long Drama Series from Brit Marling, Brad...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 3.5.15: News to Know

Netflix The Returned

Netflix Nabs Global Rights to FremantleMedia’s ‘The...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 3.4.15: News to Know

Leonardo DiCaprio and Netflix to make documentaries

Leonardo DiCaprio Teams with Netflix to Make More Documentaries

Netflix Beasts of No Nation

Netflix Finishes Deal for Idris Elba War Drama ‘Beasts of...

Digital video industry news today

Tuesday 3.3.15: News to Know

Netflix is coming to Australia

Netflix Confirms Launch Date for Australia, New Zealand

NetFlix

Netflix Buys Idris Elba-Starring War Drama ‘Beasts of No...

wet hot american summer

Netflix Sets Premiere Dates for ‘Wet Hot American...

Digital video industry news today

Monday 3.2.15: News to Know

Digital video industry news today

Friday 2.27.15: News to Know

HouseOfCards

7 Interesting Facts About ‘House of Cards’ (Welcome...

Fox Digital Studio Parallels

Netflix Picks Up New Fox Digital Studio Movie ‘Parallels’

FCC Chairman Tom Wheeler 2-4-15

FCC Votes Yes on Net Neutrality

Netflix Inspector Gadget

Netflix Nabs Animated ‘Inspector Gadget’ and...

Digital video industry news today

Wednesday 2.25.15: News to Know

NetFlix

Netflix Hopes to Include Russia in Global Expansion Plans

Judd Apatow and Pee-Wee Herman

Judd Apatow and Paul Reubens Bringing Pee-Wee to Netflix

Digital video industry news today

Friday 2.20.15: News to Know

Marvel Jessica Jones 1-29-15

Marvel Adds 3 More Cast Members to ‘Jessica Jones’...

Netflix is coming to Australia

Netflix Prepares to Move Down Under with Content from Beyond...

Digital video industry news today

Thursday 2.19.15: News to Know